Where to Find Us

Winchester

RHQ, Peninsula Barracks

Romsey Road

WINCHESTER

SO23 8TS

01962 828527

admin@the-rifles.co.uk

London

Army Reserve Centre

1A Iverna Gardens

Kensington

LONDON

W8 6TN

aolondon@the-rifles.co.uk

 

Bodmin

The Keep

BODMIN

PL31 1EG

01208 269516

aobodmin@the-rifles.co.uk

 

Oxford

Edward Brooks Barracks

Cholswell Road

Shippon,

ABINGDON

OX13 6HW

01235 548 018

oxford@the-rifles.co.uk

 

Durham

Elvet Waterside

DURHAM

DH1 3BW

01913 865950

aodurham@the-rifles.co.uk

 

Shrewsbury

Copthorne Barracks

SHREWSBURY

SY3 8LZ

01743 842 03

aoshrewsbury@the-rifles.co.uk

 

Exeter

Block 11

Wyvern Barracks

EXETER

EX2 6AR

01392 492435

aoexeter@the-rifles.co.uk

 

Yorkshire

Minden House

Wakefield Road

PONTEFRACT

WF8 4ES

01977 703 18

aoyorkshire@the-rifles.co.uk

 

Taunton

14 Mount Street

TAUNTON

TA1 3QB

01823 333 434

aotaunton@the-rifles.co.uk

 

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.